Appalachian Harley-Davidson®
6695 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Appalachian Harley-Davidson® Reviews

Appalachian Harley-Davidson® Reviews

25 Reviews

Submit a testimonial
star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Great people

"Couldn't be happier with the whole dealership. Staffed by all great people."

Jeff, Carlisle PA


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Cool spot

"This is a cool spot to meet friends."

Anonymous, York PA


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Great experience and look forward to being part of the family

"Long time customer of all the dealership facilities, parts, service, motor clothes are all top notch. Very friendly staff. Super place to just hang out and relax among friends. First new bike Purchase from Appalachian. Great experience and look forward to being part of the family. Special thanks to Joe Perry and Bill Rackley for working with me."

Mike, Enola PA


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

I love how the people make you feel you are important

"I first must say that I have always loved Harley-Davidson. I have been coming in a lot lately to the store. I love how the people make you feel you are important. I can't wait to OWN my first Harley, which will hopefully be in a few weeks."

Jackie, Landisburg PA


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

We were not disappointed

"We have known that Tony Dengler has an excellent reputation for years so when we decided we wanted a "Harley", Appalachian Harley-Davidson was our only choice to give our business to. We were not disappointed. We got great customer service throughout the process,excellent advice from every employee we dealt with and we were treated like family. Our only regret is that we didn't do it sooner but we're making up for it now. Our sincere thanks to everyone at Appalachian Harley-Davidson!!!"

Susan, Lebanon PA


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Always a good experience stopping by and walking around

"Bought my first Harley with AHD several years back. Folks have always been helpful and friendly in all departments – sales, parts, service etc. Always a good experience stopping by and walking around and talking with people, and always enjoy the special events hosted by AHD and their H.O.G."

William, Carlisle PA


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Thank you for your respect and great service

"I have been to other dealerships in the area, by far your dealership always rolls out the red carpet every time I am there for any service. You always make me feel welcome. I live 10 minutes from a local dealership and 45 minutes from yours and I will continue to use your services over any in this area. Thank you for your respect and great service."

John, York PA


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

You are with good friends and family

"I've been coming here since I bought my first new Harley and have always received first class care.You can come in,look around,drink a coffee and just plain hang out like you are with good friends and family."

Dennis, Harrisburg PA


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

A little crazy

"You're all a little crazy but I guest it goes with the program"

Wayne, Harrisburg PA


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Highly recommend them for your next purchase.

"It's been a few years since I bought my new Harley from Appalachian so this report was long over due. My wife and I stop in at least a couple of times a month just to see what's new or going on and the staff is just as friendly as the day in 05 when I bought my bike. Highly recommend them for your next purchase."

Rick, New Bloomfield PA


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Big thanks to everyone

"There is only one thing more bad **s than my new bike and that's the staff at Appalachian Harley!!! Big thanks to everyone. You know who you are. Butch '07 FXSTC (FXJOE)"

Butch, Harrisburg PA


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Great bunch of people

"On a recent road trip with my father, his Harley quit charging, I contacted the dealer and asked if they could check the bike out and asked what time they closed. They said to bring it in and they would see what they could do, and that they closed at 7. We got there about 5:45, and found the stator needed replaced. Not only did they fix the bike to get us on the road, they stayed over on a Friday night to do it. Great bunch of people, Thanks so much."

David, CLARKSBURG WV